Breaking News

7aam Arivu Movie and Music Release Date

Suriya in 7aam Arivu Movie and Music Release Date

Surya’s much expected movie, 7aam Arivu Release Date has been announced. Udhayanidhi Stalin the producer of the movie, has confirmed that 7aum Arivu has will be release on October 26 for this Diwali. 7aam Arivu satellite rights has been bagged by market leader Sun TV.

Udhayanidhi tweeted in his Twitter account that – “7aam Arivu will be a Red Giant release for this Diwali, on October 26! The satellite rights have been sold to Sun TV”.

7aam Arivu Audio launch will be held in Singapore on September 10 and it will be telecast-ed live in Sun TV. 7aam Arivu composed by Harris Jayaraj, has of six songs including a Chinese track, sung by Chinese singer Hau. Lyrics for the movie has been penned by Madhan Karky Vairamuthu. The audio rights of the album were bagged by Sony Music for a whopping amount.

7aam Arivu directed by A.R Murugadoss features Surya and Shruti Haasan in lead roles while the movie is being produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin of Red Giants.

No comments